Isabelle Brandt

Projekt- och marknadskommunikatör

010 - 15 15 409

isabelle.brandt@westerlinds.nu

Emil Westerlind

VD

010 - 10 10 801

emil@westerlinds.nu

Johanna Lindenkäll

Entreprenadchef

010 - 15 15 410

johanna.lindenkall@westerlinds.nu

Per Ove Söderlind

CFO

010 - 10 10 803

pos@westerlinds.nu

Tobias Wikström

Säljledare och partner

010 - 15 15 401

tobias@westerlinds.nu

Maria Lundin

Ekonom

010 - 10 10 810

maria@westerlinds.nu

Mattias Norberg

Ekonom / Fastighetscontroller

010 - 10 10 818

mattias.norberg@westerlinds.nu

Johanna Wikström

Ekonom/ HR-Administratör

010 - 10 10 811

johanna@westerlinds.nu

Jonas Norén

Kommersiell förvaltare och uthyrare

010 - 10 10 819

jonas@westerlinds.nu

Susanne Sapage

Förvaltning bostäder

010 - 10 10 816

sussi@westerlinds.nu

Mattias Gidmark

Projektansvarig

010 - 10 10 812

mattias@westerlinds.nu

Lars Wiklund

Fastighetsskötare

010 - 10 10 807

Stefan Gidmark

Hantverkare

010 - 10 10 808

Mikael Ullsten

Snickare

010 - 10 10 809

Tomas Eriksson

Förvaltarstöd

010 - 10 10 804

tomas@westerlindfastigheter.se

Håkan Pettersson

Målare

Rolland Jones

Lokalvårdare

Joakim Backlund

Fastighetstekniker

010-101 08 05

joakim.backlund@westerlinds.nu

Isabelle Brandt

Projekt- och marknadskommunikatör

010 - 15 15 409

isabelle.brandt@westerlinds.nu

Fredrik Gavelin

Säljare

010 - 15 15 407

fredrik@westerlinds.nu

Mikael Fröberg

Byggprojektledare

010 - 15 15 404

mikael@westerlinds.nu

Joakim Dahlin

Byggprojektledare

010 - 15 15 406

joakim@westerlinds.nu

Bobo Eriksson

Byggledare

010 - 101 08 02

bobo@westerlinds.nu

Erik Nyholm

Säljare

070 - 621 50 13

erik.nyholm@skidstahus.se

Mikael Pettersson

Projektledare

010 - 405 62 83

mikael.pettersson@westerlinds.nu

Jonas Holmberg

Projektledare

010 - 405 62 82

jonas.holmberg@westerlinds.nu

Jörgen Karlsson

Byggprojektsamordnare

010 15 15 412

jorgen.karlsson@westerlinds.nu

Ethel Kapsta

Byggledare

010-15 15 411

ethel.kapsta@westerlinds.nu

Peter Koserius Nordberg

Projektutvecklare

010 – 10 10 800

peter@westerlinds.nu